Ramon Cruz 1176 Of. 401, Nuñoa, Chile / +56 2 22724073
Nómina Acreditados
NOMBRE COMPLETOCORREO

FONO 

CIUDADNIVELESCUELA ACTUAL
Agustin Jordan Larrainlasnubes@endurance.cl56997457739Frutillar1Frutillar
Christian Herman Sanhuezacristianherman@hotmail.com56933845944Valparaiso1Club de Yates de Higuerillas
Christian Marcelo Bull Ulloacbullwind@gmail.com56957896948Puclaro1Escuela Cristian Bull Puclaro
Cristian Aravena Ochoacristian.edo1@gmail.com56995482833Antofagasta1Antofagasta
Cristian Figaricfigarij@gmail.com56968331174Valparaiso1Se encuentra en Europa
Cristian Ramirez Cofrecristianramirezc@hotmail.com56963086173Talcahuano1Cendyr Náutico Talcahuano
Cristian Silvacsilvac.411@gmail.com56965929242Santiago1,3Piedra Roja
Dánae Skamiotis Alfarodanae.skam@gmail.com56957638668Antofagasta1Antofagasta
Daniel Bravo Silvabravosilvadaniel@gmail.com56962303890Valdivia1,3UACH Valdivia
Daniel Enrique Chandía Bustosdanielchandia.b@gmail.com56984857488Tome1,3Dichato y Tome
Daniela Quililongo Camachohuapiaudiovisual@gmail.com56988824249Chiloé1Escuela Casa Bote
Francisco Alexis Santibáñez Contrerassantibanez.fco@gmail.com56969074510Frutillar1,2,3Cofradia Nautica Frutillar y Puerto Octay
Gonzalo Hevia Lepeleyhevia.gonzalo@gmail.com56981335369Santiago1Laguna Esmeralda
Javiera Catalina González Bascuñánjavigonzalezb328@gmail.com56988193219Santiago1no informado
Jonhatan Navasnavasjonatan@gmail.com56962659606Valparaiso1Escuela Muelle Baron
Jose Alberto Reyesjreyes@cpv.cl56995433254Puerto Varas1,3Colegio Puerto Varas
Jose Paulo Fuentes Luferj_p_fuentes@hotmail.com56979844281Valparaiso1 
Kattalina Murichekmuriche@gmail.com56962689073Valdivia1,3UACH Valdivia
Lucas Andrés gómezlucasg100@hotmail.com56968645084Algarrobo1,2,3Cofradia Náutica de Algarrobo
María Ignacia Berríos Bloomfieldescuelacasabote@gmail.com56981378340Chiloé1Casa Bote , Quinched, Chiloe
Matías Villarroel Navarromatias.villarroeln@alumnos.usm.cl56950291568Algarrobo1no informado
Pamela Linco Olaveplinco89@gmail.com56962289287Valdivia1,2,3Club de Yates de Valdivia
Pascal Cartes Torrespascal9020@gmail.com56965810666Chiloé1Calbuco
Renato Albornoz Tenderinirenato.alten@gmail.com56945297645Santiago1,3Piedra Roja
Roberto Ganterrganter@cedenapw.cl 56969083772Puerto Williams1Cedena Puerto Williams 
Rodrigo Beltrán Ordoñezrodrigo.ribo@gmail.com56966463888Valdivia1UACH Valdivia
Rodrigo Sepúlveda Haugen   1Escuela Naval
Ronald Gonzalez Vegaronald.agonzalez.v@gmail.com56946322739Talcahuano1Cendyr Talcahuano
Sebastian Andres Gonzalez Riquelmesebastian.fas19@gmail.com56975175247Valdivia1Club de Yates de Valdivia
Sebastián Pizarro Sánchezpormash@hotmail.com56956235451Puclaro1Puclaro
Theodoro Skamiotis Marticorenatheskamar@gmail.com56962182109Antofagasta1,2,3Antofagasta
Valeria Vilavale_vila@yahoo.es56999691179Valparaiso1Club de Yates de Higuerillas